Filter by
  • David H

    IDAHO FALLS, ID | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Got in fast, handled the work efficiently.
  • Vern B

    IDAHO FALLS, ID | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    Excellent sales person.Good price.Easey to work with.
  • John D

    AMMON, ID | 2000 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Talked to Jason 5 different times and he still did not do the diagnostic I asked for and he told me my car was done then when I came back in he said he was going to have to charge me again for diagnosing something I asked to be done while it had already been in there.
  • Melissa P

    IDAHO FALLS, ID | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    We had an appointment set & when we set up the Appt we requested a loaner car. When we bought the vehicle from smith Chevrolet the salesman also promised us when we had our truck serviced there we would get a loaner vehicle as well. When we arrived for our appointment they told us they were 10 cars behind and that they didn’t have a loaner car for us. Pretty disappointed -
  • Paul S

    AMMON, ID | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Our sales person made our experience the best. Kala was awesome and we will definitely recommend her to our friends when they are ready for a new vehicle.
  • Phyllis A

    IDAHO FALLS, ID | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2020
    Everything went according to what the service attendant said would happen. Kylie or Emily, I can't quite remember her name, was great! Jeremy also made sure the recall item was taken care of so that I wouldn't have to do a return trip.
  • Wayne M

    MUD LAKE, ID | 2013 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2020
    It was very nice and they found a problem that i did not know about and showed me it . The person working on my truck and I made a diction on what to do and went from there. Very good people working there. Thank you all very much .
  • Casey R

    RIGBY, ID | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2020
    Great Sales person
  • Robert L

    IDAHO FALLS, ID | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2020
    I had major engine work that was unexpected. The service team did the work and tried to save me money where they could. I appreciate the understanding.
  • Marc S

    ALPINE, WY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 18, 2020
    Staff was courteous, professional and expedient.